Southwest Regional Transportation Coordinating Council

Nine southwest corner counties on Minnesota map

The Southwest RTCC includes the counties of Cottonwood, Jackson, Lincoln, Lyon, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, and Rock.


A transportation system in SW MN connecting people to the things they need to live, work and play locally.


The Southwest Minnesota Regional Transportation Coordination Council supports transportation providers and the public by seeking innovative solutions to meet needs through education, coordination and collaboration.

Southwest RTCC website

"Dedicated to creating a transportation network that works together seamlessly to provide the transportation people need and support the economic health of our rural communities."


Shelly Pflaum
United Community Action Partnership
1400 South Saratoga Street
Marshall, MN 56258