RTCC Meeting Minutes

March 25, 2019

"To coordinate and expand the provision of transportation services to benefit those residents of West Central Minnesota facing transportation barriers."

In attendance: Wayne Hurley (WCI), Daryn Toso (Transit Alternatives), Jamie Stewart (Stevens County Social Services), John Groothuis (MN DOT), Cynthia Sprung (Wilken County Public Health), Kris Chisholm (DCCP), Daryn Toso (Productive Alternatives Inc.), Kate Storhaug (Dancing Sky AAA), Lori Hanson (Someplace Safe), Tom Parington (Rainbow Rider) Brenda Brittin (Rainbow Rider), Abby Strom (Alexandria Area Economic Development), Rhonda Porter (Clay County S.S.), Alison Wolbeck (Clay County AMH LAC), Crystal Zaviska (Pope County HS), Beth Nelson (Blue Plus), Lori VanBeek (MATBUS), Robin Christianson (CAPLP), Kesha Anderson (Region 4 South), Katie Ennen (Grant County SS), Matt Magnuson (PrimeWest), Jessica Rupert (PrimeWest), Laurie Bonds (Douglas County), Lori Schwartz (CAPLP),

- 1) Introductions made
- 2) Overview of RTCC and Council Membership
- 3) Work shop see attachments

Meeting adjourned at 2:45 p.m. **Next Meeting:** July 22, 2019